Contact Us

Please use the form below to send an email to the OHA Board Members. Messages may be forwarded to outside parties as necessary. Complex issues will be addressed at board meetings.

    Mailing Address

    Oakwoods Homeowners Association of Bloomington, Inc.
    P.O. Box 344
    Bloomington, IL 61702-0344

    Board Members

    If you have an association-related question, issue, or complaint you may contact any of the seven board members listed here. Please remember we are volunteers who will do our best to respond in a timely manner; immediate availability is not always possible.

    Erika OsbackPresident
    Jeff StrombergerVice President
    Tina EadesSecretary
    Lydia SheehanTreasurer
    Mary CottonBoard Member
    Terry JacksonBoard Member
    Karen PittsBoard Member

    Advisory Council

    Brad CottonChair
    Tamara DetertsCommittee Member
    Kevin HolmesCommittee Member
    Jane SwaneyCommittee Member
    Steve AmbroseCommittee Member

    Street Improvement Committee

    The Street Improvement Committee members are also volunteers from the association. Unlike the board members, they serve a four-year term (in pairs) to provide continuity between terms. These individuals have the unique challenge of evaluating street conditions and providing guidance to board.

    The committee members may be reached at Any email sent to this address will go to ALL members of the committee. Messages may be forwarded to outside parties as necessary.

    Mike HoffChair
    Kevin HolmesSIC Member
    Don SchillerSIC Member
    Paul BakerSIC Member